Thursday, 15 September 2011

The More the Moneyer Match Time and Results

I decided to make one post where everyone could go to find out match times, winners, links to any videos that may be out there, etc.

Here are the current tournamanet standings:

That matches are shaping up as follows (all matches will take place in the practice arena):

Round One:
Match One - Magi Monsters vs. The SkullBreakers
Match Time - no information received after multiple attempts at communication with both teams
Result - Both team disqualified. The Spiral's Greatest Protectors advances to Round Two in their place.

Match Two - Luck be a Lady vs. Fresher then Airwick
Match Time - Thursday, September 15, 10pm EST / 9pm CST / 8pm MST / 7pm PST
Result - Fresher Than Airwick Advances

Match Three - The UnNamed vs. SNOWPOCALYPSE!
Match Time - Saturday, September 17, 10am EST / 9am CST / 8 am MST / 7am PST
Result - SNOWPOCALYPSE! Advances, The UnNamed disqualified

Match Four - The Flying Squirrels vs. The Willie Coyotes
Match Time - Friday, September 16, 10:30pm EST / 9:30pm CST / 8:30pm MST / 7:30pm MST
Result - The Willie Coyotes Advance

Quarter Finals:
Match One - The Veneration vs. The Spiral's Greatest Protectors
Match Time - Friday September 23, 8pm EST / 7pm CST / 6pm MST / 5pm PST
Result - The Veneration advances

Match Two - Team Perfect Catch vs. Fresher Than Airwick
Match Time -Saturday, September 64, 9:30 EST / 8:30 EST / 7:30 MST / 6:30 PST
Result -

Match Three - P.B.B. vs. SNOWPOCALYPSE!
Match Time - Thursday, September 22, 8:30pm EST / 7:30pm CST / 6:30pm MST / 5:30pm PST
Result - PBB Advances

Match Four - The TMs vs. The Willie Coyotes
Match Time - Sunday, September 24, 9:30pm EST / 8:30pm CST / 7:30pm MST / 6:30pm PST
Result - The Willie Coyotes advance

Semi Finals
Match One -The Veneration vs Team Perfect Catch
Match Time -
Result -

Match Two - PBB vs The Willie Coyotes
Match Time -
Result -

Match Time -

Winner! -

No comments:

Post a Comment